Topic: Mixerp - SQL Server
Asked 5/30/2018 3:22:37 PM +05:45
Mixerp - SQL Server
1T

5/30/2018 3:22:37 PM +05:45

I'm a newbie so please help me. I've been trying to install mixerp but I'm struggling on this step:

Step 5: Edit Configuration Files Copy the configuration directory if not already present. C:\inetpub\wwwroot\mixerp\Resources_Configs  C:\inetpub\wwwroot\mixerp\Resources\Configs Now, edit the configuration files on the “Config” directory according to your environment. Checklist  Ensure that you’ve correctly setup the parameter “PostgreSQLBinDirectory” in “PostgreSQL.config”.  Ensure that you’ve correctly setup the parameter “Port” in “PostgreSQL.config”.  Ensure that the configuration file “DomainsApproved.json” contains an entry for the host name as mentioned in “Step 3: About the New Website Dialog”. o Ensure that you do not end up having multiple entries of a single domain name. o Take note of the DbProvider  Npgsql for PostgreSQL  System.Data.SqlClient for Microsoft SQL Server Step 6: Setting up Directory Permission The following directories should be writable to the user account used by IIS for MixERP website. Depending on the version of your IIS and Windows, it could be one of the following users:  IIS_USRS  Network Service  IIS AppPool\mixerp and  Authenticated Users (or similar in your language) Directories That Need Write Permission  The database backup directory as mentioned in PostgreSQL.config and/or SQLServer.config.  Application log directory. C:\frapid-logs  Config Directory. C:\inetpub\wwwroot\mixerp\Resources\Configs  Tenant Directory. C:\inetpub\wwwroot\mixerp\Tenants  Backups Directory. C:\inetpub\wwwroot\mixerp\Backups  Resource Directory. C:\inetpub\wwwroot\mixerp\Resource

--please help me what exactly i must do thank you

Thanked By
sanamsitoula
All Posts
RE: Mixerp - SQL Server
1T

6/1/2018 10:12:37 PM +05:45

What am I supposed to do?! please help me!!!